After you have signed up for a subscription, you are entitled to a 24 hours trial membership to our portal. During this day, it is important for you to try out our services and see if it is for you. What happens after this day? To save you the hassle of signing up again, we will automatically upgrade it for you after the end of the trial period (unless you unsubscribe prior to the end of the trial period).
An automatic email with your personal login credentials will be send to the email you have signed up with. Please check your inbox. If you can’t find the email please also check your junk/spam folder.
Once you have signed up to the trial membership, you have 24 hours of unlimited access to the available content. If you do not cancel your membership prior to the end of the trial period, your account is automatically upgraded to a paid membership. The price is $59.99 per month (or an equivalent in your local currency which was initially mentioned on the payment page).
Once your trial period ended, your card will be charged for a monthly membership price of $59.99 (or an equivalent in your local currency which was initially mentioned on the payment page), unless you unsubscribe prior to the end of the trial period. The date of the first payment will be considered as your billing date. If your next billing date is scheduled for the date that does not exist in a given month, the payment will be made on the last day of that month.
Of course. We will confirm you the transaction details by sending you a confirmation email.
A monthly membership to our portal is provided to you for the price of $59.99 per month (or an equivalent in your local currency which was initially mentioned on the payment page). It is subscription based. Therefore, your card is automatically charged every month to provide you continuous access to the content available at the portal.
Yes, you can cancel your membership and delete your account. We are sorry you are not content with our services. To cancel your membership, go to the “My Account” section of the site and follow the relevant link to remove your account.
You may also cancel your subscription and membership by submitting a Cancel Subscription form or by contacting our support with the respective request +12136707388(24 hours/7 days), [email protected].
Please be aware that no refunds or credits will be provided for any partial-month membership periods or unused services.
Please check the inbox of the email you signed up with. If you can’t find the email, please also check your junk/spam folder.
If you still can find it please contact our support +12136707388(24 hours/7 days), or send an email to [email protected] for clarification.
Any type of device will do just fine. A mobile phone, a tablet, or a laptop. As a member, you can log in to the portal and get the most out of your devices.
Yes, you will receive a confirmation to the email address you signed up with.
Your initial password was provided to you by the email you signed up with. If you did not change it after receiving this email, you may still find it in your inbox and use it for login.
You may also use the ‘Forgot my password’ button to renew your password. Please click on ‘Login’ and then ‘Forgot your password?’ and enter the email address you signed up with. Please check your inbox and junk/spam folder.
If you have forgotten both your password and your login, please contact our support for assistance +12136707388(24 hours/7 days), [email protected].
Please contact our support +12136707388(24 hours/7 days) or [email protected] with your refund request. We will issue refunds after investigating on a case-by-case basis. We will take into consideration things such as other complaints received or other customers’ comments. If an issued refund is for recurring billing, we will only refund the most recent payment. A refund for a recurring billing will result in immediate cancellation of the recurring service. A refund of fees for any nonrecurring service will also result in immediate termination of access to the service.